

DARTMOOR COMMONERS' COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Park Authority e (Officer Representative) up (Member Representative) erdon (Deputy)
up (Member Representative)
tton
MON LANDS (other than the
shford
arren
st of the Council
Bishop
Kechnie
d to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs
<u>d to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs</u> ord
ord
el

EAST QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUS

2022 (until 30 June 2026)	Layland Branfield
2022 (until 30 June 2026)	John Shears
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	Charlotte Faulkner
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	Robert Jordan

EAST QUARTER – ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

2024 (un	til 30 June 2028)
----------	-------------------

Ken Edwards

SOUTH QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUS

2022 (until 30 June 2026)	Philip Cleave	
2022 (until 30 June 2026)	Ann Willcocks	
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	Anton Coaker	
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	James French	

SOUTH QUARTER –ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

2022 (until 30 J	June 2026)
------------------	------------

Ali Webber

NORTH QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10LUs

2022 (until 30 June 2026)	Peter Heard	
2022 (until 30 June 2026)	James Reddaway	
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	John Cooper	
2024 (until 30 June 2028)	Tracy May	

NORTH QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

2024 (until 30 June 2028)	Kate Little